Alabama | The Box Set Series | 4 Album CD Box Set

  • $ 21.98

2014 four CD collection from the beloved Country band. Features hits, album tracks and bonafide fan favorites including 'My Home's in Alabama', 'Feels So Right', 'Dixieland Delight', 'Roll on (Eighteen Wheeler)' and many more.
Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. My Home's in Alabama
2. Tennessee River
3. Why Lady Why
4. Old Flame
5. Feels So Right
6. Love in the First Degree
7. Mountain Music
8. Take Me Down
9. Close Enough to Perfect
10. Dixieland Delight
11. The Closer You Get
12. Lady Down On Love

Disc: 2
1. Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)
2. When We Make Love
3. If You're Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band)
4. There's No Way
5. Forty Hour Week (For a Livin')
6. Can't Keep a Good Man Down
7. She and I
8. Touch Me When We're Dancing
9. You've Got the Touch
10. Face to Face - Alabama with K.T. Oslin
11. Fallin' Again

Disc: 3
1. Song of the South
2. High Cotton
3. Jukebox in My Mind
4. Forever's as Far as I'll Go
5. Down Home
6. Then Again
7. Born Country
8. I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
9. Once Upon a Lifetime
10. Hometown Honeymoon
11. Reckless

Disc: 4
1. T.L.C. A.S.A.P.
2. We Can't Love Like This Anymore
3. Give Me One More Shot
4. She Ain't Your Ordinary Girl
5. In Pictures
6. The Maker Said Take Her
7. Sad Lookin' Moon
8. Dancin', Shaggin' on the Boulevard
9. How Do You Fall in Love
10. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You - Alabama feat. 'N Sync
11. When It All Goes South