Arctic Monkeys | AM | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.98

Arctic Monkeys highly anticipated fifth album, entitled AM, was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage and Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album features 11 new songs and the Record Store Day single "R U Mine?". Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single "I Wanna Be Yours."

LP Track Listing:

Side A
1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem

Side B
1. Mad Sounds
2. Fireside
3. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
4. Snap Out Of It
5. Knee Socks
6. I Wanna Be Yours