Armored Saint | Carpe Noctum (Live 2015) | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

Limited edition 180 gram vinyl LP pressing.

Having toured with Metallica, Whitesnake, Alice Cooper, The Scorpions, and many other artists since their inception in the early-80s, Armored Saint has always been a highly regarded live act - not only in their hometown of Los Angeles, California but also around the world. The only official release to capture this, however, is their 1989 live album, Saints Will Conquer - until now. After reforming with their original line-up in 1999 (John Bush - vocals, Joey Vera - bass, Phil Sandoval - guitar, Jeff Duncan - guitar, Gonzo Sandoval - drums), and releasing subsequent albums, La Raza (2010) and Win Hands Down (2015), to critical acclaim, Armored Saint has been delivering their heavy metal mastery around the globe, joining the likes of Saxon, Metal Church - and even Queensryche in November/December 2016 - on the road. Of all of these performances, the band recorded their 2015 Wacken festival set as well as their headlining show in Aschaffenburg, Germany, with the intention of giving fans another live release that holds up to Saints Will Conquer. That's certainly the case with the explosive Carpe Noctum: Live 2015!

Track Listing:

1. Win Hands Down (Live)

2. March of the Saint (Live)

3. Stricken by Fate (Live)

4. Last Train Home (Live)

5. Mess (Live)

6. Aftermath (Live)

7. Left Hook from Right Field (Live)

8. Reign of Fire (Live)