B.B. King | Live at the Regal | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 18.98
  • Regular price $ 19.98

180-gram vinyl re-release of B.B. King’s classic live album ‘Live At The Regal.’

Recorded November 21, 1964 at the Regal Theater in Chicago and released the following year, the album is considered one of the greatest blues recordings ever, with Rolling Stone naming it 141 on its 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. It is also included in the National Recording Registry at the Library of Congress. King, talking about the album, admitted “that particular day in Chicago, everything came together.”

LP Track Listing:

1. Every Day I Have the Blues

2. Sweet Little Angel

3. It's My Own Fault

4. How Blue Can You Get?

5. Please Love Me

6. You Upset Me Baby

7. Worry, Worry

8. Woke Up This Mornin'

9. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now

10. Help the Poor