Bad Brains | Into the Future | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

Considered to be the "holy grail" of punk rock, Bad Brains are one of the definitive American punk groups who garner the same respect as Sex Pistols, Black Flag, The Ramones and The Clash. It's a return to form for the band that helped define American Punk and Hardcore music.

LP Track Listing:

1. Into The Future

2. Popcorn

3. We Belong Together

4. Youth Of Today

5. RubADub Love

6. Yes I

7. Suck Sess

8. Jah Love

9. Earnest Love

10. Come Down

11. Fun

12. Maybe A Joyful Noise

13. MCA Dub