Bad Company | Bad Company | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Bad Company's 1974 self-titled chart-topping release featuring Paul Rodgers on vocals, stands as one of the most important and accomplished debut hard rock albums from the '70s. From the simple electric guitar lick on "Can't Get Enough" to the haunting bass line in "Bad Company" and the fast beats of "Movin' On," Bad Company exemplified raw rock! Original album was first-ever release on Led Zeppelin's Swan Song imprint.

LP Track Listing:

1. Can't Get Enough
2. Rock Steady
3. Ready for Love
4. Don't Let Me Down
5. Bad Company
6. Way I Choose
7. Movin' On
8. Seagull