Beavis & Butt-Head Do America Soundtrack | Limited Edition Picture Disc LP

  • $ 34.98

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America is a compilation album, released in 1996. The album features a variety of musical genres, mostly hard rock and heavy metal bands. Many of the songs are intercut with commentary by Beavis and Butt-Head. Continuing with it soundtrack reissue initiative, UMe will be reissuing this classic album back on a picture disc for the first time.


LP Track Listing:

1. Two Cool Guys (Theme from Beavis and Butt-Head Do America) - Isaac Hayes

2. Love Rollercoaster - Red Hot Chili Peppers

3. Ain't Nobody - LL Cool J

4. Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls - White Zombie

5. I Wanna Riot - Rancid & Stubborn Allstars

6. Walk On Water - Ozzy Osbourne

7. Snakes - No Doubt

8. Pimp'n Ain't Ez - Madd Head

9. The Lord Is A Monkey - Butthole Surfers

10. White Trash - Southern Culture On the Skids

11. Gone Shootin' - AC/DC

12. Lesbian Seagull - Engelbert Humperdinck