Beck | Sea Change | Vinyl 2LP - 2016 Reissue

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Produced by Nigel Godrich, Beck’s seventh album Sea Change peaked at #8 on the Billboard 200. Widely praised upon its release in 2002, Rolling Stone’s David Fricke hailed it as “the best album Beck has ever made.”

LP Track Listing:

1. The Golden Age

2. Paper Tiger

3. Guess I'm Doing Fine

4. Lonesome Tears

5. Lost Cause

6. End Of The Day

7. It's All In Your Mind

8. Round The Bend

9. Already Dead

10. Sunday Sun

11. Little One

12. Side Of The Road

Sea Change is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 2nd, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.