Björk | Vulnicura | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.98

Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album's nine tracks, six are written by Bj_rk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Bj_rk and Arca, one by Bj_rk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Bj_rk. All string arrangements are by Bj_rk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Bj_rk's first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.


LP Track Listing:

1. Stone Milker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand