Black Sabbath | Never Say Die! | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 18.98

After a brief break-up following the Technical Ecstasy tour, Black Sabbath and frontman Ozzy Osbourne reconvened for their swan song Never Say Die!, their eighth studio album and last with Ozzy, released in September of 1978. Osbourne called the release "A very varied's not just steamhammer headbanging stuff all the way through" and the 9-song set ranges from the potent title track to the synthesizer-heavy "Johnny Blade" to the experimental ballad "Air Dance."

LP Track Listing:
1. Never Say Die
2. Johnny Blade
3. Junior's Eyes
4. A Hard Road
5. Shock Wave
6. Air Dance
7. Over To You
8. Breakout
9. Swinging The Chain