Black Sabbath | Technical Ecstasy | 180g Limited White Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

180 Gram Limited Edition White Colored Vinyl

Technical Ecstasy is the seventh studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and originally released in September 1976. The album was certified Gold on June 19, 1997 and peaked at number 51 on the Billboard 200 Album chart.

LP Track Listing:

1. Back Street Kids

2. You Won't Change Me

3. It's Alright

4. Gypsy

5. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)

6. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor

7. She's Gone

8. Dirty Women