Black Sabbath | We Sold Our Soul for Rock 'n' Roll | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 29.99

This is a super high quality and absolutely beautiful vinyl collector's edition re-issue of the 1975 Greatest Hits collection from the original forefathers of heavy metal, Black Sabbath. We Sold Our Soul for Rock 'n' Roll features the original lineup including Ozzy Osbourne on vocals and the songs are selected from the band's recordings up through 1975. While relying heavily on material from Black Sabbath, Paranoid, and Vol. 4, it also includes four tracks from Sabotage, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath and Master of Reality.


1. Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard
3. Warning
4. Paranoid
5. War Pigs
6. Iron Man
7. Wicked World
8. Tomorrow's Dream
9. Fairies Wear Boots
10. Changes
11. Children of the Grave
12. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
13. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
14. Laguna Sunrise
15. Snowblind
16. N.I.B.
17. Sweet Leaf