Blink-182 | Blink-182 | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.99

Blink-182 is the eponymously titled fifth studio album by American pop-punk band Blink-182. It was produced by Jerry Finn and originally released November 18, 2003, through Geffen Records. Following the band's ascent to stardom and success of their prior two releases, the trio were compelled to take a break and subsequently participated in various side projects (Box Car Racer and Transplants). When they regrouped, the band felt inspired to approach song structure and arrangements differently on their next effort together. The record was left untitled as to refrain from labeling its content, and its packaging features a "smiley face" logo inspired by pop art.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Feeling This

2. Obvious

3. I Miss You

4. Violence

5. Stockholm Syndrome Interlude

6. Stockholm Syndrome

7. Down

8. The Fallen Interlude

9. Go

10. Asthenia


LP 2

1. Always

2. Easy Target

3. All of This

4. Here's Your Letter

5. I'm Lost Without You

6. Not Now