FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Blink-182 | Dude Ranch | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Dude Ranch is the second studio album by American pop punk band Blink-182. Recorded at Big Fish Studios in Encinitas, California with producer Mark Trombino, the album was originally released in the United States on June 17, 1997, jointly through independent label Cargo Music and major label MCA Records. MCA signed the band in 1996 following moderate sales of their debut Cheshire Cat (1995) and growing popularity of the trio in Australia. Dude Ranch was the band's final recording released on Cargo and their last with original drummer Scott Raynor before he was dismissed from the band in 1998.

LP Track Listing:

1. Pathetic

2. Voyeur

3. Dammit

4. Boring

5. Dick Lips

6. Waggy

7. Enthused

8. Untitled

9. Apple Shampoo

10. Emo

11. Josie

12. A New Hope

13. Degenerate

14. Lemmings

15. I'm Sorry 


Dude Ranch is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 14th, 2016.

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.