FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Blink-182 | Take Off Your Pants and Jacket | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Take Off Your Pants and Jacket is the fourth studio album by the American pop punk band Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn, the album was released on June 12, 2001, through MCA Records. The band had spent much of the previous year traveling and supporting the album Enema of the State (1999), which launched the band's mainstream career. The title is a tongue-in-cheek pun on male masturbation ("take off your pants and jack it"). The cover art has icons for each member of the trio: an airplane ("take off"), a pair of pants and a jacket. Several different editions were released with additional bonus tracks.

LP Track Listing:

1. Anthem, Pt. 2

2. Online Songs

3. First Date

4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard

5. Story Of A Lonely Guy

6. The Rock Show

7. Stay Together For The Kids

8. Roller Coaster

9. Reckless Abandon

10. Everytime I Look For You

11. Give Me One Good Reason

12. Shut Up

13. Please Take Me Home

14. Time To Break Up

15. Mother’s Day

16. What Went Wrong

17. Fuck A Dog

18. Don’t Tell Me It’s Over

19. When You Fucked Grandpa


Take Off Your Pants And Jacket is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 14th, 2016.

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.