Blink-182 | The Mark, Tom & Travis Show | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.99

The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) is a live album by the American rock band Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn, the album was originally released on November 7, 2000 through MCA Records. Recorded over two nights at performances in the band's home of California in November 1999, The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) features the group performing songs from its first three albums mixed with snippets of off-color stage banter between guitarist Tom DeLonge and bassist Mark Hoppus.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Dumpweed

2. Don't Leave Me

3. Aliens Exist

4. Family Reunion

5. Going Away To College

6. What's My Age Again?

7. Dick Lips

8. Blow Job

9. Untitled

10. Voyeur

11. Pathetic

12. Adam's Song

LP 2

1. Peggy Sue

2. Wendy Clear

3. Carousel

4. All The Small Things

5. Mutt

6. The Country Song

7. Dammit

8. Man Overboard

9. 1-29 (Live Banter)