Blondie | Eat To The Beat | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99

Eat to the Beat is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Blondie. The album includes a diverse range of styles as pop, punk, reggae, and funk as well as a lullaby.


LP Track Listing:

1. Dreaming

2. The Hardest Part

3. Union City Blue

4. Shayla

5. Eat to the Beat

6. Accidents Never Happen

7. Die Young Stay Pretty

8. Slow Motion

9. Atomic

10. Sound-A-Sleep

11. Victor

12. Living in the Real World

Eat To The Beat is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 16th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item