Blues Traveler | Blues Traveler | Paint Splatter Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 39.99

Paint Splatter Vinyl

Fully Remastered Audio By Jeffrey Norman

Custom "True Replica" Jacket Featuring Brilliant Original Artwork

Blues Traveler, the eponymous debut album from Blues Traveler, was released on A&M Records in 1990. It establishes the band's trademark jam band sound featuring John Popper's harmonica. On several songs, notably "Warmer Days," a then-unknown Joan Osborne sings background vocals.

LP Track Listing:

1. But Anyway

2. Gina

3. Mulling It Over

4. 100 Years

5. Dropping Some NYC

6. Crystal Flame

7. Slow Change

8. Warmer Days

9. Gotta Get Mean

10. Alone

11. Sweet Talking Hippie