Bob Marley And The Wailers | Live! | 180g Vinyl 3LP

  • $ 59.99

Bob Marley & the Wailers were at the peak of their artistic powers when they arrived at the Lyceum London for two shows on July 17 and 18, 1975, having just released Natty Dread the year before and about to unleash Rastaman Vibration on the world. The Rolling Stones mobile studio was on hand to record both shows, with seven songs from the second released as Live!, in December of that same year. The recording was subsequently broadcast as part of the syndicated radio program King Biscuit Flower Hour in 1976.

The Marley Family will now release for the first time the complete sets from both shows, Bob Marley & the Wailers-Live!, as a three-LP set in 180-gram black vinyl in a tri-gatefold package that also includes a reproduction of the tour program from the band's historic '75 U.K. tour.


LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Trenchtown Rock
2. Burning and Looting
3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
4. Rebel Music (3 O Clock Roadblock)
5. Stir It Up
6. No Woman, No Cry
7. Natty Dread
8. Kinky Reggae

LP 2
1. I Shot The Sheriff
2. Get Up Stand Up
3. Trenchtown Rock
4. Slave Driver
5. Burning and Looting
6. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
7. Rebel Music (3 O Clock Roadblock)

LP 3
1. No Woman, No Cry
2. Kinky Reggae
3. Natty Dread
4. Stir It Up
5. Lively Up Yourself
6. I Shot The Sheriff
7. Get Up Stand Up