Bon Jovi | 7800 Degrees Fahrenheit | 180g Vinyl LP [UK Import]

  • Sale
  • $ 36.99

7800 Degrees Fahrenheit is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

Bon Jovi’s sophomore album – allegedly titled based on the melting point of rock – arrived on March 27, 1985 under immense pressure to perform. The band’s eponymous debut, after all, had surprisingly peaked at No. 43 the year before, thanks largely to the fluky success of “Runaway.”

The irony, of course, was that their first single dated from a time before the band had even properly assembled around lead singer Jon Bon Jovi. And so, 7800 Degrees Fahrenheit was actually the first album recorded almost entirely with lead guitarist Richie Sambora, keyboardist David Bryan, bassist Alec John Such and drummer Tico Torres.

2016 180g vinyl reissue [UK Import]. 

LP Track Listing:

1. In and Out of Love

2. The Price of Love

3. Only Lonely

4. King of the Mountain

5. Silent Night" 

6. Tokyo Road

7. The Hardest Part Is the Night

8. Always Run to You

9. To the Fire

10. Secret Dreams