Bon Jovi | The Circle | 180g Vinyl 2LP [UK Import]

  • Sale
  • $ 47.99

The Circle is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

2016 180g vinyl reissue [UK Import].  

LP Track Listing:

1. We Weren't Born to Follow

2. When We Were Beautiful

3. Work for the Working Man

4. Superman Tonight

5. Bullet

6. Thorn in My Side

7. Live Before You Die

8. Brokenpromiseland

9. Love's the Only Rule

10. Fast Cars

11. Happy Now

12. Learn to Love