Boston | Boston | 180g Vinyl Picture Disc

  • Sale
  • $ 25.99

"Legacy Celebrates" presents the 40th Anniversary of Boston's seminal eponymous debut album, "Boston," on a 180-gram colorful picture disc LP featuring Boston's iconic album cover image. Includes the classic singles "More Than a Feeling," "Peace of Mind," "Foreplay/Long Time," and many more. 

Track Listing 

1. More Than a Feeling

2. Peace of Mind

3. Foreplay / Long Time

4. Rock & Roll Band

5. Smokin'

6. Hitch a Ride

7. Something About You

8. Let Me Take You Home Tonight

Boston is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 2nd, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item