Box Car Racer | Box Car Racer | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.98

Reissued to commemorate the 15th anniversary of band’s first and only side project album. Essentially seen as a side project from Blink 182 members Tom DeLonge and Travis Barker with David Kennedy (guitarist of Angels & Airwaves) completing the band’s studio lineup. The record was the only studio effort the trio produced together, and was recorded over the course of six weeks during the winter of 2001.

Track Listing:

1. I Feel So

2. All Systems Go

3. Watch the World

4. Tiny Voices

5. Cat Like Thief (featuring Tim Armstrong and Jordan Pundik)

6. And I

7. Letters to God

8. My First Punk Song

9. Sorrow

10. There Is

11. The End with You

12. Elevator (featuring Mark Hoppus)

13. Instrumental