Bright Eyes | Digital Ash In A Digital Urn | Remastered Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 29.98

Remastered By Bob Ludwig At Gateway Mastering

Gatefold Tip-On Jacket

Pressed At R.T.I.

LP Track Listing:

1. Time Code

2. Gold Mine Gutted

3. Arc of Time (Time Code)

4. Down in a Rabbit Hole

5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)

6. Hit the Switch

7. I Believe in Symmetry

8. Devil in the Details

9. Ship in a Bottle

10. Light Pollution

11. Theme to Pinata

12. Easy/Lucky/Free