Bright Eyes | Fevers And Mirrors | Remastered Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 29.98

Remastered By Bob Ludwig At Gateway Mastering

Gatefold Tip-On Jacket

Pressed At R.T.I.

The classic 2000 Bright Eyes record remastered by legendary mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.

LP Track Listing:

1. A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever, And A Necklace

2. A Scale, A Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks

3. The Calendar Hung Itself

4. Something Vague

5. The Movement Of A Hand

6. Arienette

7. When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass

8. Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh

9. The Center Of The World

10. Sunrise, Sunset

11. An Attempt To Tip The Scales

12. A Song To Pass The Time 

Fevers And Mirrors is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 4th, 2016.

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.