Bright Eyes | I'm Wide Awake It's Morning | Remastered Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Remastered By Bob Ludwig At Gateway Mastering

Gatefold Tip-On Jacket

Pressed At R.T.I.

LP Track Listing:

1. At The Bottom Of Everything - (with Jim James)

2. We Are Nowhere And It's Now - (with Emmylou Harris)

3. Old Soul Song (For The New World Order) - (with Emmylou Harris)

4. Lua

5. Train Under Water

6. First Day Of My Life

7. Another Travelin' Song

8. Landlocked Blues - (with Emmylou Harris)

9. Poison Oak

10. Road To Joy