Bright Eyes | LIFTED or The Story is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground | Remastered Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 29.98

Remastered By Bob Ludwig At Gateway Mastering

Gatefold Tip-On Jacket

Pressed At R.T.I.

The classic 2002 Bright Eyes record remastered by legendary mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.

LP Track Listing: 

1. Big Picture

2. Method Acting

3. False Advertising

4. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will.

5. Lover I Don't Have to Love

6. Bowl Of Oranges

7. Don't Know When but a Daisy Is Gonna Come

8. Nothing Gets Crossed Out

9. Make War

10. Waste Of Paint

11. From A Balance Beam

12. Laura Laurent

13. Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love And To Be Loved)