Buddy Guy & Junior Wells | Alone & Acoustic | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 14.99
  • Regular price $ 20.99

In celebration of the label's 40th Anniversary, Alligator Records is releasing this classic catalog title on 180 gram vinyl! Alone & Acoustic has never been available on vinyl in the U.S. This is an acoustic blues tour-de-force from two of the biggest names in electric Chicago blues. Junior Wells passed away in 1998, but Buddy Guy reigns as the modern day King of Chicago Blues.


LP Track Listing:

Side A

1. Give Me My Coat And Shoes

2. Big Boat (Buddy And Junior's Thing)

3. Sweet Black Girl

4. Diggin' My Potatoes

5. Don't Leave Me

6. Rollin' and Tumblin'

7. I'm In The Mood


Side B

1. High Heel Sneakers

2. Wrong Doing Woman

3. Cut You Loose

4. Sally Mae

5. Catfish Blues

6. My Home's In The Delta

7. Boogie Chillen

8. Medley: Baby What You Want Me To Do/That's All Right