Coldplay | A Rush of Blood to the Head | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 18.98

Coldplay's second studio album, A Rush of Blood to the Head is a soulful, exhilarating journey, moving from the cathartic rock of "Politik" to the hushed tones of "Green Eyes" without once breaking its mesmerizing momentum. Singer Chris Martin takes his voice on soaring flights, reaching places only Jeff Buckley previously dared to go. And the music is nearly flawless, as heartfelt and emotionally liberated as you can get. Ranked one of Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 466/500. Pressed on 180g vinyl.


LP Track Listings:


Side A

1. Politik

2. In My Place

3. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face

4. The Scientist

5. Clocks


Side B

1. Daylight

2. Green Eyes

3. Warning Sign

4. A Whisper

5. A Rush Of Blood To The Head

6. Amsterdam