Creedence Clearwater Revival | 1969 Archive | Vinyl Box Set

  • $ 149.99



60-Page Composition Notebook With Reviews, Charts, Bios, Interviews And More

Willy & The Poor Boys Textbook Cover

Green River Album Poster

Previously Unreleased 8x10 Concert Photo

Woodstock Concert Ticket Replica

Creedence Bumper Sticker


The 1969 Archive Box documents an unparalleled year of creative achievement by one of the world's most enduring rock bands _ Creedence Clearwater Revival. In this year alone, the band released 3 albums, had 4 hit US singles, performed on the Ed Sullivan show twice, toured the US and headlined the Woodstock Festival. Includes 3 x LPs, 3 x 7" EPs, 3 x CDs, posters, bumper sticker, 60 page booklet and more, all faithfully reproduced from original memorabilia.

Track Listing:

LP 1: Bayou Country (Japanese red vinyl LP with unique cover and lyric insert)*
1. Good Golly Miss Molly
2. Penthouse Pauper
3. Proud Mary
4. Keep on Chooglin
5. Born on the Bayou
6. Bootleg
7. Graveyard Train

LP 2: Green River (Italian LP with unique cover)*
1. Green River
2. Commotion
3. Tombstone Shadow
4. Wrote a Song for Everyone
5. Bad Moon Rising
6. Lodi
7. Cross-Tie Walker
8. Sinister Purpose
9. The Night Time is the Right Time

LP 3: Willie & The Poor Boys (US LP)*
1. Down on the Corner
2. It Came from out of the Sky
3. Cotton Fields
4. Poorboy Shuffle
5. Feelin Blue
6. Fortunate Son
7. Don t Look Now (It Ain t You or Me)
8. The Midnight Special
9. Side O the Road
10. Effigy

*All Albums Include CD Versions

7-Inch 1: Japanese EP (Red Vinyl)
1. Bad Moon Rising
2. Proud Mary
3. Suzie Q
4. I Put a Spell on You

7-Inch 2: Brazilian EP
1. Proud Mary
2. Bad Moon Rising
3. Walk on The Water
4. Lodi

7-Inch 3: Mexican Hijo Afortunado EP
1. Fortunate Son
2. Cross-tie Walker
3. Tombstone Shadow
4. Down on the Corner