Creedence Clearwater Revival | Live In Europe | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.99

Released nearly a year after Creedence Clearwater Revival’s breakup, 1973’s Live in Europe was the band’s first live album. Recorded during CCR’s European tour in the Autumn of 1971, the 2-LP album features all of the band’s hits, including “Born on the Bayou,” “Fortunate Son,” and “Bad Moon Rising,” as well as a nearly 13-minute rendition of “Keep on Chooglin.”

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Born on the Bayou

2. Medley: Green River/Susie Q.

3. It Came Out of the Sky

4. Door to Door

5. Travelin’ Band

6. Fortunate Son

7. Commotion

8. Lodi

LP 2

1. Bad Moon Rising

2. Proud Mary

3. Up Around the Bend

4. Hey Tonight

5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker

6. Keep on Chooglin’