Crowded House | Woodface | 180 Gram LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

Woodface is the third studio album by the band Crowded House. The album was produced by Mitchell Froom and originally released by Capitol in July 1991. It features five singles "Chocolate Cake", "Fall at Your Feet", "Weather with You", "Four Seasons in One Day", and "It's Only Natural". Woodface was a major hit in Australia and New Zealand as well as giving the band their first top ten hit album in the UK. It was listed at No. 3 in the book, 100 Best Australian Albums, in October 2010.


1. Chocolate Cake
2. It's Only Natural
3. Fall at Your Feet
4. Tall Trees
5. Weather with You
6. Whispers and Moans
7. Four Seasons in One Day
8. There Goes God
9. Fame Is
10. All I Ask
11. As Sure as I Am
12. Italian Plastic
13. She Goes On
14. How Will You Go

Woodface is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 18th, 2016.  *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.