Daft Punk | Homework | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.98

Daft Punk's full-length debut is a funk-house hailstorm, giving real form to a style of straight-ahead dance music not attempted since the early fusion days of on-the-one funk and dance-party disco. Thick, rumbling bass, vocoders, choppy breaks and beats, and a certain brash naivet_ permeate the record from start to finish, giving it the edge of an almost certain classic.


LP Track Listing:

1. Daftendirekt
2. WDPK 83.7 FM
3. Revolution 909
4. Da Funk
5. Phoenix
6. Fresh
7. Around the World
8. Rollin' & Scratchin'

1. Teachers
2. High Fidelity
3. Rock 'n' Roll
4. Oh Yeah
5. Burnin'
6. Indo Silver Club
7. Alive
8. Funk Ad