Hall & Oates | H2O | Vinyl LP 180 Gram Numbered Limited Edition

  • $ 32.99

Hall and Oates' biggest-selling album also stands as their most ambitious.1982's H20 strikes a keen equilibrium between polish, melody, muscle, and craft. The vocalists expand the emotional reach of their songwriting, and shepherd meticulous production and measured arrangements toward thrilling musical intersections that, to this day, remain staples of pop craft.

LP Track Listing:

1. Maneater

2. Crime Pays

3. Art of Heartbreak

4. One on One

5. Open All Night

6. Family Man

7. Italian Girls

8. Guessing Games

9. Delayed Reaction

10. At Tension

11. Go Solo