Hall & Oates | Private Eyes | Vinyl LP 180 Gram Numbered Limited Edition

  • $ 32.99

Offering relentless pop bliss, 1981's Private Eyes functions as an instruction manual that, as Rolling Stone opined, still teaches the way to make rock girls, disco girls, and new-wave girls scream together. While the tandem's peers relied on robotic mechanisms and now-dated keyboard noises, Hall and Oates utilize tried-and-true soulful instrumentation on a record that hasn't lost a step.

LP Track Listing:

1. Private Eyes

2. Looking for a Good Sign

3. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)

4. Mano a Mano

5. Did It in a Minute

6. Head Above Water

7. Tell Me What You Want

8. Friday Let Me Down

9. Unguarded Minute

10. Your Imagination

11. Some Men