Hall & Oates | Voices | Vinyl LP 180 Gram Numbered Limited Edition

  • $ 32.99

Hall and Oates' now-trademark blend of pop, new wave, and R&B appears with full confidence, conviction, and commercial flair on Mobile Fidelity's pressing of Voices. Boasting a near-flawless mix of malleable grooves, smooth vocals, catchy beats, and spotless hooks, the 1980 smash simultaneously crossed over into multiple markets and eradicated stylistic boundaries. Includes four Top 40 singles!


LP Track Listing:

1. How Does It Feel to Be Back

2. Big Kids

3. United State

4. Hard to Be In Love With You

5. Kiss on My List

6. Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)

7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

8. You Make My Dreams

9. Everytime You Go Away

10. Africa

11. Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear Voices)