David Lee Roth | Skyscraper | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 26.54
  • Regular price $ 31.98

Skyscraper was issued shortly after the commercially and critically successful Eat 'em and Smile World Tour of 1986-1987. Skyscraper hit #6 on the Billboard Top 200 U.S. album chart during February 1988, en route to selling two million copies in the U.S. alone. The album features one of Roth's most popular, international hit singles, "Just Like Paradise", which reached #6 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart. Additionally, it features the acoustic ballad "Damn Good", which reached #1 on the U.S. Billboard Rock chart.

LP Track Listing:

1. Knucklebones

2. Just Like Paradise

3. The Bottom Line

4. Skyscraper

5. Damn Good

6. Hot Dog and a Shake

7. Stand Up

8. Hina

9. Perfect Timing

10. Two Fools a Minute