Dead Kennedys | Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables | 180g Vinyl LP + Bonus Poster

  • $ 19.99

The Dead Kennedys kicked the door in with their audacious 1980 debut which is filled to the brim with rage and thought provoking lyrics, plus some damn good songwriting and excellent production for a punk album from this time period. A damn classic! Includes the –hits" –California Êber Alles," –Kill The Poor" and –Holiday In Cambodia" and such powerful political punk anthems as "Let's Lynch the Landlord," "I Kill Children," "Chemical Warfare" and a killer cover of "Viva Las Vegas." Pressed on 180g vinyl and includes 22.5" x 32.5" double-sided poster with photos and lyrics.

LP Track Listing:

Side A

1. Kill The Poor

2. Forward To Death

3. When Ya Get Drafted

4. Let's Lynch The Landlord

5. Drug Me

6. Your Emotions

7. Chemical Warfare

Side B

1. California Êber Alles

2. I Kill Children

3. Stealing People's Mail

4. Funland At The Beach

5. Ill In The Head

6. Holiday In Cambodia

7. Viva Las Vega