Death Angel | The Ultra-Violence | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

What happens when a group of Filipino teens under the watchful eye/ear of Kirk Hammett join forces? Heavy metal history happens. This is their debut album, and a must-have for all metal fans!

The Ultra-Violence was recorded while all members were under 20. Pegged as the runts of the Bay Area thrash metal scene, Death Angel quickly silenced most critics with the ambitious debut.

LP Track Listing:

1. Thrashers
2. Evil Priest
3. Voracious Souls
4. Kill As One
5. The Ultra-Violence (instrumental)
6. Mistress Of Pain
7. Final Death
8. I.P.F.S.