Deftones | Saturday Night Wrist | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

The Deftones' 2006 full-length Saturday Night Wrist is the band's fifth overall and first since their eponymous 2003 self-titled album. Produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Kiss, Jane's Addiction) and former Far guitarist Shaun Lopez, Saturday Night Wrist is bombastic yet vulnerable, aggressive yet thoughtful, combinations that have made the Deftones among the most respected and acclaimed bands in hard rock. Lead singer Chino Moreno considers Saturday Night Wrist, "The most diverse record we've done."


LP Track Listing:


Side A:

1. Hole In The Earth

2. Rapture

3. Beware

4. Cherry Waves

5. Mein

6. U,U,D,D,L,R,L,R,A,B,Select,Start



Side B:

1. Xerces

2. Rats!Rats!Rats!

3. Pink Cellphone

4. Combat

5. Kimdracula

6. Rivi?re