Dokken | Tooth And Nail | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 31.98

Limited Anniversary Edition 180 Gram Vinyl

Tooth and Nail is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Dokken, originally released on September 13, 1984 through Elektra Records.

Track Listing:

1. Without Warning
2. Tooth And Nail
3. Just Got Lucky
4. Heartless Heart
5. Don’t Close Your Eyes
6. When Heaven Comes Down
7. Into The Fire
8. Bullets To Spare
9. Alone Again
10. Turn On The Action


Tooth And Nail is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, July 28th , 2017.