Dr. Octagon | Dr. Octagonecologyst | Cassette Tape

  • Sale
  • $ 11.98
  • Regular price $ 15.99

Dr. Octagonecologyst is the debut solo album from rapper & Ultramagnetic MCs member Kool Keith, AKA Dr. Octagon. The album's distinctive sound crosses genres such as psychedelic music, trip hop, horrorcore, and electronic music. Dr. Octagonecologyst is ranked as one of the best hip hop albums of the 1990s. Continuing with our cassettes campaign, we have reissued this classic on a translucent gold cassette with a 3D lenticular cover.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. 3000
3. I Got to Tell You
4. Earth People
5. No Awareness (featuring Sir Menelik)
6. Technical Difficulties
7. General Hospital
8. Blue Flowers
9. A Visit to the Gynecologyst
10. Bear Witness
11. Dr. Octagon (featuring Sir Menelik)
12. Girl Let Me Touch You
13. I'm Destructive
14. Wild and Crazy
15. Elective Surgery
16. On Production (featuring Sir Menelik)
17. Biology 101 (featuring Sir Menelik)
18. Earth People (Earth Planet Mix)
19. Waiting List (DJ Shadow/Automator Mix)