Drake | Views | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 34.98

With immaculate vocal turns and sleek production, Views is Drake’s tour through the city that made him. A meticulous contrast to the off-the-cuff brilliance of recent mixtapes, he taunts adversaries with speaker-rattling anthems (“Hype,” “Still Here”), revisits his humble beginnings (“Weston Road Flows”), and rekindles the seductive chemistry with Rihanna (“Too Good”). Those extremes—the Caribbean warmth of “One Dance” and the icy lament of “Fire & Desire,” the unflinching vulnerability and unapologetic self-assurance—make Views a riveting victory lap from Toronto's game-changing MC.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Keep The Family Close

2. 9

3. U With Me?

4. Feel No Ways

5. Hype

6. Weston Road Flows

7. Redemption

8. With You

9. Faithful

10. Still Here

LP 2

1. Controlla

2. One Dance

3. Grammys

4. Childs Play

5. Pop Style

6. Too Good

7. Summers Over Interlude

8. Fire & Desire


10. Hotline Bling

Views is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.