Earthless | Sonic Prayer | 180g Colored Vinyl LP

  • $ 12.98

Colored Vinyl

Earthless are a band from San Diego, CA with Mario R. drummer of Clikatat Ikatowi and Hot Snakes, and Mike E. on bass from Electric Nazarene, and Isaih M. a touring member of Nebula, on guitar. They play 20-30 minute, loud, epic songs. Producing a bombastic stew of druggie bass drone, pulsating rhythmic sex beats, and brain piercing acid flashback guitar leads. No two Earthless shows are ever the same, so the four song LP was recorded live in the studio to capture the live dynamic that they are most suited for.

1. Flower Travelin' Man

2. Lost in the Cold Sun