Elvis Presley | Moody Blue | 180g Blue Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Celebrating the return of Elvis' blue album - his historic #1 chart topping final masterpiece - First time 180 gram blue vinyl and gatefold album cover presentation!

In 1977, Elvis' career was on an upswing thanks to his highly successful tour and his much anticipated newly released LP Moody Blue. Already gaining popularity in advance thanks to two chart single smashes "Moody Blue" and "Way Down," this masterwork album included a treasure trove of studio and concert performances. Sadly, this was Elvis Presley's final album as he passed away suddenly on August 16, 1977. The album, of course already a huge seller prior to his death, would go on to become one of his biggest albums ever, as fans rushed to the stores to buy his final masterwork. Initially pressed on BLUE vinyl, this amazing album has been out of print on vinyl for several decades...that is until now. 

LP Track Listing:

Side One

1. Unchained Melody

2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)

3. Little DarlinÍ

4. HeÍll Have to Go

5. Let Me Be There

Side Two

1. Way Down

2. Pledging My Love

3. Moody Blue

4. She Thinks I Still Care

5. ItÍs Easy for You