Emperor | In The Nightside Eclipse | 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

In the Nightside Eclipse is the first studio album and fourth official release by Norwegian black metal band Emperor, originally released in 1994 through Candlelight Records. It was the last album to feature drummer Faust and the only one to feature one-time bassist Tchort. Considered a landmark in the black metal scene, the album has been ranked by critics as one of the most influential albums of the genre. It also contains one of Emperor's best-known tracks, "I Am the Black Wizards."


LP Track Listing:

1. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts

2. The Burning Shadows Of Silence

3. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times

4. Beyond The Great Vast Forest

5. Towards The Pantheon

6. The Majesty Of The Nightsky

7. I Am The Black Wizards

8. Inno A Satana