Emperor | Live Inferno | 180g Transparent Orange Vinyl 2xLP

  • $ 29.99

Emperor has become known as one of the originators of symphonic Black Metal. The bands back catalogue has been re-mastered by Turan Audio with full guidance from the band, all vinyl art work being carefully restored to how it originally came out as replicas of the 1st pressings of each album by “Dan Capp” Design & illustration to create beautiful vinyl reissues. Live Inferno the 2nd live album recorded in Norway in '06 when the band reformed with a hand full of shows. Transparent orange vinyl


LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Infinity Burning (Medley)

2. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times

3. Thus Spake The Nightspirit

4. An Elegy Of Icaros

5. Curse You All Men!

6. Wrath Of The Tyrant

7. With Strength I Burn

LP 2

1. Towards The Pantheon

2. The Majesty Of The Nightsky

3. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence

4. In The Wordless Chamber

5. Inno A Satana

6. I Am The Black Wizards

7. Ye Entrancemperium

8. Opus A Satana