FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Erasure | Union Street | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Union Street is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 7th 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

First time on vinyl! 

For those who regard Erasure as a purely electronic concern, this album explodes the myth by comprising of re-imaginings of previous Erasure songs in a country or acoustic style that shows just how talented Vince Clarke and Andy Bell are as songwriters.

LP Track Listing:

1. Boy (originally from Cowboy)

2. Piano Song (originally from Wild!)

3. Stay with Me (originally from Erasure)

4. Spiralling (originally from The Circus)

5. Home (originally from Chorus)

6. Tenderest Moments (originally a B-side from "Run to the Sun" single)

7. Alien (originally from Loveboat)

8. Blues Away (originally from I Say I Say I Say)

9. How Many Times (originally from Wild!)

10. Love Affair (originally from Cowboy)

11. Rock Me Gently (originally from Erasure)