Evanescence | The Ultimate Collection | 180g 6LP Vinyl Box Set

  • $ 124.98

Amy Lee talking about this special Evanescence boxset and the reason why they haven't officially re-released Origin all these years:

"Guys, I can't even tell you how rad this Evanescence boxset is. Been working on it for months! The outer box (which glows in the dark) has the 'e' cut out, and whatever record is in front shows through and changes it. Huge booklet of journal pages, lyrics, pictures, designs and sketches. I'm SO stoked about the new Even in Death! And remember that '09 live intro you keep asking about? Yeah. It's on there too. By the way, there's a reason Origin hasn't been released all these years, and it's only coming out on vinyl – I hate it! :) It’s like an embarrassing school photo from when I had braces and bangs. This is for YOU- those special few of you who it would really mean something to. HARDCORE FANS ONLY."

The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Box Set) contains five albums pressed on 180-gram vinyl across six LPs:

  • Origin - 1 LP Set
  • Fallen - 1 LP Set
  • The Open Door - 2 LP Set
  • Evanescence - 1 LP Set
  • Lost Whispers – 1 LP Set


  • Slipcase with die-cut of the classic Evanescence ‘e’ logo
  • Casebound book - 52 page collectable art portfolio
  • Features never before seen photos, handwritten lyrics and art
  • All albums are on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl
  • The Open Door and Evanescence have never been released on vinyl
  • Origin, Evanescence’s self released album, is making it’s commercial debut
  • Previously only self-released and is a vinyl box set exclusive
  • Lost Whispers is the career spanning collection of b-sides
  • Two new tracks including “Even In Death (2016)” and “Lost Whispers”


    The Ultimate Collection is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, February 10th, 2017. 

    *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.