Flamin' Groovies | Now | 180g Vinyl

  • $ 22.98

Flamin' Groovies Now released in 1978 and produced by Dave Edmunds, put the Groovies back on the map as the band won fervent praise on both sides of the Atlantic for their follow up to Shake Some Action. They apply their fiery British Invasion-inspired sound to the Rolling Stones' Paint It Black, the Byrds' Feel a Whole Lot Better, the Beatles' There's a Place, and a bunch of original tunes.

On 180 gram vinyl.

LP Track Listing:

1 Feel a Whole Lot Better
2 Between the Lines
3 Up's and Down's
4 Move It
5 Take Me Back
6 Reminiscing
7 Good Laugh Mun
8 Yeah My Baby
9 House of Blue Lights
10 Blue Turns Grey
11 Paint It Black
12 All I Wanted
13 Don't Put Me on
14 There's a Place